TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • Register
Collection
    • VISO Ground socket for 'Shape Memory' bollards Ø 80mm
    • Ground socket for 'Shape Memory' bollards Ø 80mm

      This ground socket is suitable for all our flexible bollards and posts with "Shape Memory" and a diameter of 80 mm. Easy to install in concrete. The spring-loaded closing mechanism ensures that there is no cavity when no post is placed in the socket.

      €158,26
    •  Wheel chock for HGV's
    • Wheel chock for HGV's

      A wheel chock is an ideal tool to prevent unwanted movements of vehicles on slopes or when a vehicle is stationary for a longer period of time. With the use of wheel chocks you can prevent damage to your vehicle or its contents.

      €41,82
    • SKIPPER Weight ring for Skipper cone  - 3,1 kg - steel
    • Weight ring for Skipper cone - 3,1 kg - steel

      Steel ballast ring for Skipper cone of 3.1 kg, making the total weight of the cone more than 8 kg to withstand the heaviest storms and gusts of wind.

      €24,67
    •  GATEBARRIER - blue
    • GATEBARRIER - blue

      The Gatebarrier is our best-selling temporary construction fence. They are stackable and offer top quality at a fair price. The Gatebarrier is available from stock in various colors (orange-yellow-blue).

      €39,83
    •  GATEBARRIER - yellow
    • GATEBARRIER - yellow

      The Gatebarrier is our best-selling temporary construction fence. They are stackable and offer top quality at a fair price. The Gatebarrier is available from stock in various colors (orange-yellow-blue).

      €39,83
    • STAR Flexible bollard Antique
    • Flexible bollard Antique

      Our trusted Antique bollard now available in PU with shape memory and coloured in the mass (body tinted). Guaranteed less collision and paint damage for almost the same price as a traditional bollard.

      €128,10
    • STAR Modular traffic island
    • Modular traffic island

      Our modular 50 cm wide mini traffic island made of recycled rubber. Extremely suitable for traffic guidance providing improved road safety. Easy installation. Can be equipped with fixed or flexible traffic signalling.

      €34,01
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER barrier belt  - red/white reflective  tape
      Sale
    • SKIPPER barrier belt - red/white reflective tape

      The original, extremely robust, Skipper barrier belt unit with red/white reflective tape that stands head and shoulders above cheap (or expensive) imitations. Skipper quality always guarantees durability and reliability. The choice of the true professiona

      €66,94 €52,89
    • VISO Black queue barrier post with black retractable belt
    • Black queue barrier post with black retractable belt

      Professional queue barrier post with a 5cm wide belt that extends 2.1 meter. The rectractble belt is housed in a casing that has a braking mechanism which activates automatically when the belt is being retracted.

      €159,71
    • VISO Heavy duty parking stop
    • Heavy duty parking stop

      A parking stop designed for heavy vehicles that can prevent a lot of damage. Also suitable for use within factories and logistics centers where lift and reach trucks are used.

      €166,83
    • KANGOU Reboundable traffic sign - KANGOU
    • Reboundable traffic sign - KANGOU

      Flexible and reboundable traffic sign that can be equipped with the appropriate sign face, other signage or publicity to suit your needs. Perfect for placement on traffic islands or as guiding beacon in parking, factory and industrial areas.

      €276,86
    • VISO Portable crocodile hose bridge
    • Portable crocodile hose bridge

      Heavy duty foldable and portable cable and hose bridge with covers. Suitable for cables and hoses up to 80mm in diameter. Equipped with handles and male/female connectors. Ideally suited for fire and rescue services.

      €163,43
    • VISO Tree guard galvanised - Ø 60 mm
    • Tree guard galvanised - Ø 60 mm

      Protect your young trees or your lighting posts, poles or columns with this simple but sturdy tree guard. Galvanized steel so that you can easily finish it in the color you want.

      €165,29
    •  Wheel chock for cars
    • Wheel chock for cars

      A wheel chock is an ideal tool to prevent unwanted movements of vehicles on slopes or when a vehicle is stationary for a longer period of time. With the use of wheel chocks you can prevent the contents of your caravan, for example, from being damaged.

      €17,98
    •  Screw cap for ground sleeves
    • Screw cap for ground sleeves

      This screw cap protects the ground sleeve against seeping water; sand and dust or debris when the ground sleeve is not in use. Available in different diameters for every type of ground sleeve.

      €9,63
    •  Ground sleeve Ø 76 mm cast iron
    • Ground sleeve Ø 76 mm cast iron

      With our ground sleeve you can easily place posts with a diameter of 76 mm so that you can remove or replace them at any time. Ideal for use on market squares, along cycling race courses or where removable posts are a must.

      €35,48

Hallmarks

Sign up for our newsletter

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies

TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • S'inscrire
Collection
    •  Cale de roue pour camions
    • Cale de roue pour camions

      Une cale de roue est un outil idéal pour empêcher les mouvements intempestifs des véhicules sur les pentes ou lorsqu'un véhicule est stationné pendant une longue période. Grâce à l'utilisation de cales de roue, vous pouvez éviter dommage à votre véhicule

      €41,82
    • SKIPPER Lest pour cône Skipper - 3,1 kg - acier
    • Lest pour cône Skipper - 3,1 kg - acier

      Anneau de lestage en acier pour cône Skipper de 3,1 kg, portant le poids total du cône à plus de 8 kg et résistant aux tempêtes et rafales les plus violentes.

      €24,67
    •  Barrière de chantier GATEBARRIER - bleu
    • Barrière de chantier GATEBARRIER - bleu

      Le Gatebarrier est notre barrière de chantier la plus vendue. Elles sont empilables et offrent une qualité supérieure à un prix équitable. Le Gatebarrier est disponible de stock en différentes couleurs (orange-jaune-bleu).

      €39,83
    •  Barrière de chantier GATEBARRIER - jaune
    • Barrière de chantier GATEBARRIER - jaune

      Le Gatebarrier est notre barrière de chantier la plus vendue. Elles sont empilables et offrent une qualité supérieure à un prix équitable. Le Gatebarrier est disponible de stock en différentes couleurs (orange-jaune-bleu).

      €39,83
    • STAR Potelet Antique à mémoire de forme
    • Potelet Antique à mémoire de forme

      Notre potelet Antique est maintenant disponible en PU à mémoire de forme et coloré dans la masse. Moins de dommages et une finition parfaite pour presque le même prix qu'un potelet traditionnel.

      €128,10
    • STAR Îlot de circulation modulaire
    • Îlot de circulation modulaire

      Notre mini îlot de circulation modulable de 50 cm de large en caoutchouc recyclé. Extrêmement approprié comme séparateur de voie qui augmente la sécurité routière. Installation facile. Peut être équipé d'une signalisation routière fixe ou flexible.

      €34,01
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - rouge/blanc réfléchissant
      Soldes
    • Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - rouge/blanc réfléchissant

      L'enrouleur à sangle Skipper original avec un ruban de signalisation rouge/blanc réfléchissant qui se dresse la tête et les épaules au-dessus des imitations. La qualité Skipper garantit toujours la durabilité et la fiabilité. Le choix du vrai professionn

      €66,94 €52,89
    • VISO Poteau à sangle noir avec ruban noir retractable
    • Poteau à sangle noir avec ruban noir retractable

      Poteau à sangle professionnel avec sangle d'une largeur de 50 mm, elle est étirable jusqu’à 2.10 m. La sangle est intégrée dans une cassette qui elle même est dotée d'un système de freinage lors du rembobinage.

      €159,71
    • VISO Butée de parking poids lourds
    • Butée de parking poids lourds

      Une butée de parking conçu pour les véhicules lourds qui peut éviter beaucoup de dommages. Convient également pour une utilisation dans les usines et les centres logistiques où des chariots élévateurs et à mât rétractable sont utilisés.

      €166,83
    • KANGOU Panneau auto-relevable - KANGOU
    • Panneau auto-relevable - KANGOU

      Panneau auto-relevable pouvant être équipée d'un panneau de signalisation routière, d'autres types de signalisation ou de publicité. Convient pour le placement sur les îlots de circulation ou comme balise de guidage dans les parkings, les usines et les zo

      €276,86
    • VISO Pont à tuyaux  crocodile
    • Pont à tuyaux crocodile

      Pont à tuyaux robuste avec couvercles. Pliable et portable qui convient aux câbles et tuyaux jusqu'à 80 mm de diamètre. Equipé de poignées et de connecteurs mâle/femelle. Idéal pour les services d'urgence tels que les pompiers et la protection civile.

      €163,43
    • VISO ɐtrier de protection d'arbre galvanisé - Ø 60 mm
    • ɐtrier de protection d'arbre galvanisé - Ø 60 mm

      Protégez vos jeunes arbres ou vos poteaux d'éclairage avec cet étrier de protection simple mais robuste. Acier galvanisé. Vous pouvez facilement le finir dans la couleur que vous voulez.

      €165,29
    •  Cale de roue pour voitures
    • Cale de roue pour voitures

      Une cale de roue est un outil idéal pour empêcher les mouvements intempestifs des véhicules sur les pentes ou lorsqu'un véhicule est stationné pendant une longue période. Grâce à l'utilisation de cales de roue, vous pouvez éviter, par exemple, que le cont

      €17,98
    •  Clé carrée couvercle manchon de sol
    • Clé carrée couvercle manchon de sol

      Clé carrée pour visser fermement le couvercle dans le manchon de sol.

      €21,90
    •  Couvercle pour manchons de sol
    • Couvercle pour manchons de sol

      Cette couvercle protége le manchon de sol contre les infiltrations d'eau; sable et poussière ou débris lorsque le manchon de sol n'est pas utilisé. Disponible en différents diamètres pour chaque type de manchon de sol.

      €9,63
    •  Manchon de sol Ø 76 mm en fonte
    • Manchon de sol Ø 76 mm en fonte

      Avec notre manchon de sol, vous pouvez facilement placer des poteaux d'un diamètre de 76 mm afin de pouvoir les retirer ou les remettre à tout moment. Idéal pour une utilisation sur les places du marché, le long des parcours de cyclisme ou là où les potea

      €35,48
    •  Manchon de sol Ø 48 mm en fonte
    • Manchon de sol Ø 48 mm en fonte

      Avec notre manchon de sol, vous pouvez facilement placer des poteaux d'un diamètre de 48 mm afin de pouvoir les retirer ou les remettre à tout moment. Idéal pour une utilisation sur les places du marché, le long des parcours de cyclisme ou là où les potea

      €24,98

Sceaux d'agrément

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies