TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • Register

Complaints and returning goods

Complaints and returning goods

 

1. Important information

Traffic-Shop takes utmost care to deliver the goods you ordered from us on time and in perfect condition.

As a private individual who bought products for your personal use you have the right to cancel your order within 14 days of delivery. You can find all relevant information about this in the section “Right of Cancellation” under the heading Information at the bottom of all our webpages.

We also offer you the statutory 2-year warranty. You can find details on this in our General Terms and Conditions, which are also under the heading Information.

As a company or professional customer, the right of cancellation and statutory warranty does not apply to you. This does not mean that we take your complaint less seriously!

2. Complaints

It is possible that you are not entirely satisfied with our products or service when, for example our products arrives damaged or if you don’t receive the correct number of items that are listed on the packing slip. Information about this can be found in our General Terms and Conditions, but we would like to explain here in less legalese what you should do (and, of course, what we will do).

  • First of all, contact us by mail ( [email protected] ) or by phone (+32 (0)2 410 25 03) and explain to us as clearly as possible what the problem is.
  • Make sure you that you contact us timely. If you complain about damaged goods or a wrong delivery (those are visible defects), you should do so within 3 days from delivery. If you can see that the goods are damaged when the delivery is made, you should refuse delivery or at least ensure that the delivery-person records on the delivery note that the goods are damaged before you sign for receipt. In this case you should still inform us within 3 days that the goods were damaged. If the goods have other defects which could not been seen when you received them (so-called hidden defects), you should inform us within 7 days from their delivery.

  • In most cases we will tell you immediately whether we agree with your complaint and how we are going to put things right. If your complaint is a bit more complicated and we need to look into it in more detail, we promise you that we will answer you within 7 days.

  • If we are unable to find a solution that would be acceptable to both parties, you may contact SafeShops as a consumer. SafeShops.be will mediate between the consumer and the seller if, at first sight, they deem the complaint to be well-founded. You can reach them via the complaint form at https://www.safeshops.be/nl/consumers-complaints or in writing: Kapelsesteenweg 195 / 1,2180 Ekeren. [email protected]

  • For an out-of-court settlement of the dispute, the Consumer Ombudsman Service of the Federal Government is authorized to receive any request for out-of-court settlement of consumer disputes. The latter will in turn either process the application itself or forward it to a qualified entity. You can reach the Consumer Ombudsman Service via this link: https://consumerombudsman.be/en

  • In case of disputes of a cross-border nature, you can also make use of the Online Dispute Resolution platform of the European Union via this link: http://ec.europa.eu/odr

3. Sending goods back following a claim.

Naturally it is impossible to determine in advance how we will resolve a specific complaint with you. It is, for example, possible that we agree with you to send the delivery back to us and that we replace it or reimburse you.

If we agree with you that products are returned to us as a result of a well-founded claim, we will naturally pay for the cost of returning the goods. We will inform you how that is going to happen once we know details of the goods that need to be returned.

 

Contact us [email protected]

Sign up for our newsletter

© Copyright 2020 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies

TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • S'inscrire

Réclamations et retours

Réclamations et retours

 

1. Avis important

Traffic-Shop fait son mieux pour vous livrer votre commande en parfaite condition.

En tant que client privé qui nous a commandé des produits pour votre usage personnel, vous bénéficiez d’un droit de rétractation pendant 14 jours après la livraison. Vous trouvez les infos à ce sujet dans la rubrique “Droit de rétractation” qui se trouve sous le titre “Information” que vous trouvez en bas de chaque page de notre site.

En plus, vous bénéficiez aussi du garanti statutaire dont vous trouvez les détails dans la rubrique “Conditions Générales”, également sous le titre “Information”.

En tant que société ou professionnel vous ne bénéficiez pas de ce droit de rétractation ou garanti statutaire, ce qui ne veut pas dire naturellement que nous ne prenons pas vos réclamations au sérieux !

2. Réclamations

Il est possible que vous auriez une réclamation concernant nos produits ou notre service, par exemple si nos produits vous sont livrés endommagés ou si les produits ne correspondent pas avec le bon de livraison. Hors de nos Conditions Générales qui s’appliquent, nous voulons ici clarifier de manière simple ce que vous devez faire (et ce nous allons faire, naturellement).

  • Tout d’abord, contactez-nous et expliquez-nous si claire que possible le problème. Vous pouvez faire ceci par mail à [email protected] , ou vous pouvez nous appeler sur +32 (0)2 410 25 03.
  • Fait attention que vous respectez les délais pour nous informer d’une réclamation. Si vous recevez, par exemple, des marchandises abimées ou si les produits livrés ne correspondent pas avec le bon de livraison (des défauts visibles), il faut nous informer dans les 3 jours de la livraison. Si vous pouvez constater que les produits sont abimés quand ils sont livrés, il faut mieux les refuser. Au minimum il faut le faire noter sur le bon de livraison avant que vous le signiez. En tous cas, il faut nous informer dans les trois jours. S’il s’agit des défauts qui ne sont pas immédiatement visible au moment de la livraison (défauts cachés), il faut nous informer dans les 7 jours.

  • Dans la plupart des cas nous pourrions vous dire immédiatement si nous sommes d’accord ou non avec votre réclamation et ce que nous allons faire pour la rectifier. Si votre réclamation est un peu plus compliquée et il faut que nous l’examinions en plus grand détail, nous vous promettons que nous allons vous répondre dans les 7 jours.

  • Si nous ne parvenons pas à trouver une solution, vous pouvez contacter SafeShops en tant que consommateur. SafeShops.be fera la médiation entre le consommateur et le vendeur si, à première vue, la plainte est fondée. Vous pouvez les contacter via le formulaire de réclamation à l'adresse https://www.safeshops.be/fr/consumers-complaints/ ou par écrit: Kapelsesteenweg 195/1 2180 Ekeren. [email protected]

  • En cas de règlement extrajudiciaire du litige, le Service de médiation du consommateur du gouvernement fédéral est autorisé à recevoir toute demande de règlement extrajudiciaire des litiges de consommateurs. Ce dernier traitera à son tour la demande elle-même ou la transmettra à une entité qualifiée. Vous pouvez contacter le Service de médiation du consommateur via ce lien: https://mediationconsommateur.be/fr

  • En cas de litiges de nature transfrontalière, vous pouvez également utiliser la plateforme de règlement des litiges en ligne de l'Union européenne via ce lien: http://ec.europa.eu/odr

3. Retours des marchandises suite à une réclamation

Il nous est impossible de déterminer à l’avance comment nous pourrions résoudre votre problème avec vous. Il est par exemple possible que nous nous mettions d’accord que les produits seront retournés et que nous les échangeons ou que nous vous remboursons.

Si un retour de marchandises est convenu après une réclamation de votre part, c’est Traffic-Shop qui prend les frais en charge, naturellement. Nous vous informerions comment le retour sera organisé, dès que nous savons de quoi il s’agit.

Contactez-nous: [email protected]

 

Sceaux d'agrément

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies