TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • Register
Products tagged with barrière de sécurité retractable
    • SKIPPER Skipper set of retractable barrier cones
    • Skipper set of retractable barrier cones

      The set Skipper retractable barrier cones is another way to keep control over visitors at your events. Traffic-Shop offers sets from 9 to 36 meters, although you can make your retractable barrier as long as necessary.

      €123,97
    • SKIPPER BIG set Skipper retractable barrier cones
    • BIG set Skipper retractable barrier cones

      The BIG set Skipper retractable barrier cones is an eyecatching way to keep control over visitors at your events. Traffic-Shop offers sets from 9 to 36 meters, although you can make your retractable barrier as long as necessary.

      €100,62
    • SKIPPER Skipper budget set retractable barrier cones
    • Skipper budget set retractable barrier cones

      The Skipper budget set retractable barrier cones helps you to keep control over visitors at your events. Traffic-Shop offers sets from 9 to 36 meters, although you can make your retractable barrier as long as necessary.

      €95,04
    • SKIPPER Skipper set of retractable barrier posts
      Sale
    • Skipper set of retractable barrier posts

      The set Skipper retractable barrier posts is the ideal way to keep control over visitors at your events. Traffic-Shop offers sets from 9 to 36 meters, although you can make your retractable barrier as long as necessary.

      €165,37 €150,00
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER dummy unit - blue
    • SKIPPER dummy unit - blue

      The Skipper dummy is an empty Skipper unit that you use at the end of your safety barrier. With the dummy, it is not necessary to use a much more expensive unit as the receiver of your final barrier tape.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER curved cord strap clip
      Sale
    • SKIPPER curved cord strap clip

      The SKIPPER curved cord strap clip fits on pipes, trees, scaffolding or any other rounded surface as a receiver for the Skipper retractable safety barrier tape or as a support bracket for installing a Skipper XS unit and other Skipper accessories.

      €23,22 €21,65
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER magnetic wall support bracket and receiver clip
      Sale
    • SKIPPER magnetic wall support bracket and receiver clip

      The Skipper magnetic wall support bracket and receiver can easily be placed on a metal base to receive the barrier tape of the classic Skipper and the Skipper XS unit or to attach the Skipper XS unit or other Skipper accessories.

      €11,74 €9,46
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER magnetic cord strap clip - flat surface
      Sale
    • SKIPPER magnetic cord strap clip - flat surface

      The Skipper magnetic cord strap clip can be placed on any flat surface and serves as a receiver for the Skipper retractable barrier tape or as a bracket for installing a Skipper XS unit and other Skipper accessories.

      €23,22 €21,65
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER XS barrier belt unit  - black/yellow
      Sale
    • SKIPPER XS barrier belt unit - black/yellow

      The Skipper XS barrier belt unit has been developed for places where there is no space to use cones or barrier posts. It has the same features as the regular Skipper barrier belt unit, but can be mounted with different types of wall brackets.

      €61,98 €56,82

Sign up for our newsletter

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies

TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • S'inscrire
Produits associés au mot-clé barrière de sécurité retractable
    • SKIPPER Skipper kit de poteaux de foule
      Soldes
    • Skipper kit de poteaux de foule

      Le Skipper kit de poteaux de foule vous aide à garder le contrôle des flux de visiteurs de vos évenements. Traffic-Shop propose des kits de 9 à 36 mètres, bien que vous puissiez allonger votre ballisage à vos besoins.

      €165,37 €150,00
    • SKIPPER Skipper BIG kit de barrière retractable cônes
    • Skipper BIG kit de barrière retractable cônes

      Le Skipper BIG kit de barrière retractable cônes vous aide à garder le contrôle des flux de visiteurs de vos évenements. Traffic-Shop propose des kits de 9 à 36 mètres, bien que vous puissiez allonger votre ballisage à vos besoins.

      €100,62
    • SKIPPER Skipper budget kit de barrière retractable cônes
    • Skipper budget kit de barrière retractable cônes

      Le Skipper budget kit de barrière retractable cônes vous aide à garder le contrôle des flux de visiteurs de vos évenements. Traffic-Shop propose des kits de 9 à 36 mètres, bien que vous puissiez allonger votre ballisage à vos besoins.

      €95,04
    • SKIPPER Module dummy SKIPPER - bleu
    • Module dummy SKIPPER - bleu

      La module dummy Skipper est un enrouleur Skipper vide que vous utilisez à la fin de votre délinéation de zone. Avec ce dummy, il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser une module beaucoup plus chèr comme récepteur de votre dernier ruban retractable.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER Sangle d'arrimage SKIPPER courbée
      Soldes
    • Sangle d'arrimage SKIPPER courbée

      La sangle d'arrimage SKIPPER courbée s'adapte aux tuyaux, échafaudage, arbres ou autres objets ronds comme récepteur pour le ruban retractable ou support pour la module Skipper XS et d'autres accessoires.

      €23,22 €21,65
    • SKIPPER Skipper kit de barrière retractable cônes
    • Skipper kit de barrière retractable cônes

      Le Skipper kit de barrière retractable cônes vous aide à garder le contrôle des flux de visiteurs de vos évenements. Traffic-Shop propose des kits de 9 à 36 mètres, bien que vous puissiez allonger votre ballisage à vos besoins.

      €123,97
    • SKIPPER Support et récepteur mural magnétique SKIPPER
      Soldes
    • Support et récepteur mural magnétique SKIPPER

      Le support mural et récepteur magnétique se place facilement sur une base métallique pour recevoir le ruban retractable des toutes modules Skipper ou pour fixer l'unité Skipper XS ou d'autres accessoires Skipper.

      €11,74 €9,46
    • SKIPPER Sangle d'arrimage magnétique SKIPPER - surface plane
      Soldes
    • Sangle d'arrimage magnétique SKIPPER - surface plane

      La sangle d'arrimage magnétique Skipper peut être placé sur n'importe quelle surface plane et sert de récepteur pour le ruban retractable Skipper ou de support pour l'installation d'une unité Skipper XS et d'autres accessoires Skipper.

      €23,22 €21,65
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER XS - noir/jaune
      Soldes
    • Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER XS - noir/jaune

      L'enrouleur à sangle Skipper XS s'utilise dans les endroits où il n'est possible d'utiliser des cônes ou des poteaux de ballisage. Il a les mêmes caractéristiques que l'enrouleur à sangle Skipper classique, mais est monté avec différents supports muraux.

      €61,98 €56,82

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies