TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • Register
Products tagged with délinéation de zone
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER dummy unit - orange
    • SKIPPER dummy unit - orange

      The Skipper dummy is an empty Skipper unit that you use at the end of your safety barrier. With the dummy, it is not necessary to use a much more expensive unit as the receiver of your final barrier tape.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER road cone - 75 cm
    • SKIPPER road cone - 75 cm

      The Skipper road cone has been specially designed for the SKIPPER range of retractable barriers and safety products. Its distinctive design reduces wind resistance and increases stability. It can be fitted with an extra ballast ring.

      €22,07
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER dummy unit - blue
    • SKIPPER dummy unit - blue

      The Skipper dummy is an empty Skipper unit that you use at the end of your safety barrier. With the dummy, it is not necessary to use a much more expensive unit as the receiver of your final barrier tape.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER post cap - orange
    • SKIPPER post cap - orange

      The Skipper post cap gives your Skipper post a neat appearance when no Skipper unit is installed or when you use the post only as a safety and recycling station. The Skipper post cap is, naturally available in the same colors as the barrier posts.

      €12,11

Sign up for our newsletter

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies

TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • S'inscrire
Produits associés au mot-clé délinéation de zone
    • SKIPPER Cône SKIPPER - 75 cm
    • Cône SKIPPER - 75 cm

      Ce cône a été spécialement conçu pour la gamme d'enrouleurs à sangle SKIPPER. Son design distinctif réduit la résistance au vent et augmente la stabilité. Il peut être équipé d'un anneau de lest supplémentaire.

      €21,62
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur dummy SKIPPER - orange
    • Enrouleur dummy SKIPPER - orange

      La module dummy Skipper est un enrouleur Skipper vide que vous utilisez à la fin de votre délinéation de zone. Avec ce dummy, il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser une module beaucoup plus chèr comme récepteur de votre dernier ruban retractable.

      €29,55
    • SKIPPER Embout poteau SKIPPER - orange
    • Embout poteau SKIPPER - orange

      L'embout poteau Skipper donne une finition soignée lorsqu'aucune module Skipper n'est installée ou lorsque vous l'utilisez uniquement comme station de sécurité et de recyclage. Il est disponible dans les coloris des potelets Skipper.

      €11,38
    • SKIPPER Module dummy SKIPPER - bleu
    • Module dummy SKIPPER - bleu

      La module dummy Skipper est un enrouleur Skipper vide que vous utilisez à la fin de votre délinéation de zone. Avec ce dummy, il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser une module beaucoup plus chèr comme récepteur de votre dernier ruban retractable.

      €29,55

Sceaux d'agrément

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies