TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • Register
Products tagged with délinéation
    •  Delineation set cones with plastic chain
    • Delineation set cones with plastic chain

      Ready-made delineation set for quick interventions. Consists of 5 orange PVC cones of 50 cm, 5 chain hooks and 7.5 m signaling chain Ø 8 mm red / white. Extremely compact but super effective.

      €76,00
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER dummy unit - blue
    • SKIPPER dummy unit - blue

      The Skipper dummy is an empty Skipper unit that you use at the end of your safety barrier. With the dummy, it is not necessary to use a much more expensive unit as the receiver of your final barrier tape.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER curved cord strap clip
      Sale
    • SKIPPER curved cord strap clip

      The SKIPPER curved cord strap clip fits on pipes, trees, scaffolding or any other rounded surface as a receiver for the Skipper retractable safety barrier tape or as a support bracket for installing a Skipper XS unit and other Skipper accessories.

      €23,22 €21,65
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER dummy unit - orange
    • SKIPPER dummy unit - orange

      The Skipper dummy is an empty Skipper unit that you use at the end of your safety barrier. With the dummy, it is not necessary to use a much more expensive unit as the receiver of your final barrier tape.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER magnetic wall support bracket and receiver clip
      Sale
    • SKIPPER magnetic wall support bracket and receiver clip

      The Skipper magnetic wall support bracket and receiver can easily be placed on a metal base to receive the barrier tape of the classic Skipper and the Skipper XS unit or to attach the Skipper XS unit or other Skipper accessories.

      €11,74 €9,46
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER post cap - orange
    • SKIPPER post cap - orange

      The Skipper post cap gives your Skipper post a neat appearance when no Skipper unit is installed or when you use the post only as a safety and recycling station. The Skipper post cap is, naturally available in the same colors as the barrier posts.

      €12,11
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER post collar
      Sale
    • SKIPPER post collar

      The Skipper post collarmakes it possible to attach various useful add-ons, such as a recycle bin or sanitiser bracket, to the Skipper barrier post. This way you can transform the Skipper post into a safety and recycling station in an instant.

      €10,95 €9,30
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER magnetic cord strap clip - flat surface
      Sale
    • SKIPPER magnetic cord strap clip - flat surface

      The Skipper magnetic cord strap clip can be placed on any flat surface and serves as a receiver for the Skipper retractable barrier tape or as a bracket for installing a Skipper XS unit and other Skipper accessories.

      €23,22 €21,65

Sign up for our newsletter

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies

TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • S'inscrire
Produits associés au mot-clé délinéation
    •  Kit de balisage express
    • Kit de balisage express

      Ensemble pour délinéation prêt à l'emploi aux interventions rapides. Se compose de 5 cônes en PVC orange de 50 cm, de 5 crochets et d'une chaîne de signalisation de 7,5 m Ø 8 mm, rouge/blanc. Extrêmement compact mais super efficace.

      €76,00
    • SKIPPER Sangle d'arrimage magnétique SKIPPER - surface plane
      Soldes
    • Sangle d'arrimage magnétique SKIPPER - surface plane

      La sangle d'arrimage magnétique Skipper peut être placé sur n'importe quelle surface plane et sert de récepteur pour le ruban retractable Skipper ou de support pour l'installation d'une unité Skipper XS et d'autres accessoires Skipper.

      €23,22 €21,65
    • SKIPPER Sangle d'arrimage SKIPPER courbée
      Soldes
    • Sangle d'arrimage SKIPPER courbée

      La sangle d'arrimage SKIPPER courbée s'adapte aux tuyaux, échafaudage, arbres ou autres objets ronds comme récepteur pour le ruban retractable ou support pour la module Skipper XS et d'autres accessoires.

      €23,22 €21,65
    • SKIPPER Module dummy SKIPPER - bleu
    • Module dummy SKIPPER - bleu

      La module dummy Skipper est un enrouleur Skipper vide que vous utilisez à la fin de votre délinéation de zone. Avec ce dummy, il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser une module beaucoup plus chèr comme récepteur de votre dernier ruban retractable.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur dummy SKIPPER - orange
    • Enrouleur dummy SKIPPER - orange

      La module dummy Skipper est un enrouleur Skipper vide que vous utilisez à la fin de votre délinéation de zone. Avec ce dummy, il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser une module beaucoup plus chèr comme récepteur de votre dernier ruban retractable.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER Support et récepteur mural magnétique SKIPPER
      Soldes
    • Support et récepteur mural magnétique SKIPPER

      Le support mural et récepteur magnétique se place facilement sur une base métallique pour recevoir le ruban retractable des toutes modules Skipper ou pour fixer l'unité Skipper XS ou d'autres accessoires Skipper.

      €11,74 €9,46
    • SKIPPER Embout poteau SKIPPER - orange
    • Embout poteau SKIPPER - orange

      L'embout poteau Skipper donne une finition soignée lorsqu'aucune module Skipper n'est installée ou lorsque vous l'utilisez uniquement comme station de sécurité et de recyclage. Il est disponible dans les coloris des potelets Skipper.

      €12,11
    • SKIPPER Support accessoire pour potelet SKIPPER
      Soldes
    • Support accessoire pour potelet SKIPPER

      Le support accessoire Skipper permet de fixer divers rajouts utiles, comme une poubelle ou un support flacon, au potelet Skipper. De cette façon, vous pouvez transformer le potelet en station de sécurité et de recyclage.

      €10,95 €9,30

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies