TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • Register
Products tagged with oprolbaar afzetlint
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER barrier belt unit  with red/white tape
      Sale
    • SKIPPER barrier belt unit with red/white tape

      The original, extremely robust, Skipper barrier belt unit with red/white tape that stands head and shoulders above cheap (or expensive) imitations. Skipper quality always guarantees durability and reliability. The choice of the true professional.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER barrier belt unit  with yellow/black tape - CAUTION
      Sale
    • SKIPPER barrier belt unit with yellow/black tape - CAUTION

      The original Skipper barrier belt unit with yellow/black tape "CAUTION" that stands head and shoulders above cheap (or expensive) imitations. Skipper quality always guarantees durability and reliability. The choice of the true professional.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER barrier belt unit - yellow/black
      Sale
    • SKIPPER barrier belt unit - yellow/black

      The original, extremely robust, Skipper barrier belt unit with yellow/black tape that stands head and shoulders above cheap (or expensive) imitations. Skipper quality always guarantees durability and reliability. The choice of the professional.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER XS barrier belt unit - red/white
      Sale
    • SKIPPER XS barrier belt unit - red/white

      The Skipper XS barrier belt unit has been developed for places where there is no space to use cones or barrier posts. It has the same features as the regular Skipper barrier belt unit, but can be mounted with different types of wall brackets.

      €61,98 €56,82
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER dummy unit - orange
    • SKIPPER dummy unit - orange

      The Skipper dummy is an empty Skipper unit that you use at the end of your safety barrier. With the dummy, it is not necessary to use a much more expensive unit as the receiver of your final barrier tape.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER dummy unit - blue
    • SKIPPER dummy unit - blue

      The Skipper dummy is an empty Skipper unit that you use at the end of your safety barrier. With the dummy, it is not necessary to use a much more expensive unit as the receiver of your final barrier tape.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER road cone - 75 cm
    • SKIPPER road cone - 75 cm

      The Skipper road cone has been specially designed for the SKIPPER range of retractable barriers and safety products. Its distinctive design reduces wind resistance and increases stability. It can be fitted with an extra ballast ring.

      €22,07
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER barrier belt unit  with blue/white tape
      Sale
    • SKIPPER barrier belt unit with blue/white tape

      The original, extremely robust, Skipper barrier belt unit with blue/white tape that stands head and shoulders above cheap (or expensive) imitations. Skipper quality always guarantees durability and reliability. The choice of the true professional.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER magnetic wall support bracket and receiver clip
      Sale
    • SKIPPER magnetic wall support bracket and receiver clip

      The Skipper magnetic wall support bracket and receiver can easily be placed on a metal base to receive the barrier tape of the classic Skipper and the Skipper XS unit or to attach the Skipper XS unit or other Skipper accessories.

      €11,74 €9,46
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER magnetic wall support bracket
      Sale
    • SKIPPER magnetic wall support bracket

      The Skipper magnetic wall support bracket allows you to use your Skipper barrier belt unit on a metal surface.

      €32,85 €30,50
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER barrier belt unit  - CAUTION DO NOT ENTER
      Sale
    • SKIPPER barrier belt unit - CAUTION DO NOT ENTER

      The original Skipper barrier belt unit with yellow/black tape "CAUTION DO NOT ENTER" that stands head and shoulders above cheap (or expensive) imitations. Skipper quality always guarantees durability and reliability. The choice of the professional.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER Skipper scaffolding kit - 9 meters safety barrier
    • Skipper scaffolding kit - 9 meters safety barrier

      With the Skipper scaffolding set you can easily place a retractable barrier of up to 9 meters between two posts, tubes or pillars using two Skipper cord strap clips. You can also use them to attach other Skipper accessories if no barrier is needed.

      €86,78
    • SKIPPER Skipper window kit - 9 meters safety barrier
    • Skipper window kit - 9 meters safety barrier

      With the Skipper window set you can easily place a retractable barrier of up to 9 meters between two glass or smooth walls using two Skipper suction pads. You can also use them to attach other Skipper accessories if no barrier is needed.

      €90,08
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER post cap - orange
    • SKIPPER post cap - orange

      The Skipper post cap gives your Skipper post a neat appearance when no Skipper unit is installed or when you use the post only as a safety and recycling station. The Skipper post cap is, naturally available in the same colors as the barrier posts.

      €12,11
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER post collar
      Sale
    • SKIPPER post collar

      The Skipper post collarmakes it possible to attach various useful add-ons, such as a recycle bin or sanitiser bracket, to the Skipper barrier post. This way you can transform the Skipper post into a safety and recycling station in an instant.

      €10,95 €9,30
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER magnetic cord strap clip - flat surface
      Sale
    • SKIPPER magnetic cord strap clip - flat surface

      The Skipper magnetic cord strap clip can be placed on any flat surface and serves as a receiver for the Skipper retractable barrier tape or as a bracket for installing a Skipper XS unit and other Skipper accessories.

      €23,22 €21,65
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER XS barrier belt unit  - black/yellow
      Sale
    • SKIPPER XS barrier belt unit - black/yellow

      The Skipper XS barrier belt unit has been developed for places where there is no space to use cones or barrier posts. It has the same features as the regular Skipper barrier belt unit, but can be mounted with different types of wall brackets.

      €61,98 €56,82

Sign up for our newsletter

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies

TRAFFIC-shop

  • |
  • |
  • S'inscrire
Produits associés au mot-clé oprolbaar afzetlint
    • SKIPPER Cône SKIPPER - 75 cm
    • Cône SKIPPER - 75 cm

      Ce cône a été spécialement conçu pour la gamme d'enrouleurs à sangle SKIPPER. Son design distinctif réduit la résistance au vent et augmente la stabilité. Il peut être équipé d'un anneau de lest supplémentaire.

      €22,07
    • SKIPPER Skipper kit échafaudage - barrière à sangle 9 m
    • Skipper kit échafaudage - barrière à sangle 9 m

      Avec le Skipper kit de barrière à sangle, vous pouvez facilement placer barrière retractable jusqu'à 9 mètres de longueur entre deux tubes ou poteaux d'échafaudage grâce aux sangle d'arimage Skipper. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser pour attacher d'autres

      €86,78
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - rouge/blanc
      Soldes
    • Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - rouge/blanc

      L'enrouleur à sangle Skipper original avec un ruban de signalisation rouge/blanc qui se dresse la tête et les épaules au-dessus des imitations. La qualité Skipper garantit toujours la durabilité et la fiabilité. Le choix du vrai professionnel.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - CAUTION DO NOT ENTER
      Soldes
    • Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - CAUTION DO NOT ENTER

      L'enrouleur à sangle Skipper original avec un ruban de signalisation jaune/noir "CAUTION DO NOT ENTER" qui se dresse la tête et les épaules au-dessus des imitations. Skipper garantit toujours la durabilité et la fiabilité. Le choix du professionnel.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER Sangle d'arrimage magnétique SKIPPER - surface plane
      Soldes
    • Sangle d'arrimage magnétique SKIPPER - surface plane

      La sangle d'arrimage magnétique Skipper peut être placé sur n'importe quelle surface plane et sert de récepteur pour le ruban retractable Skipper ou de support pour l'installation d'une unité Skipper XS et d'autres accessoires Skipper.

      €23,22 €21,65
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - jaune/noir
      Soldes
    • Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - jaune/noir

      L'enrouleur à sangle Skipper original avec un ruban de signalisation jaune/noir qui se dresse la tête et les épaules au-dessus des imitations. La qualité Skipper garantit toujours la durabilité et la fiabilité. Le choix du professionnel.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - jaune/noir - CAUTION
      Soldes
    • Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - jaune/noir - CAUTION

      L'enrouleur à sangle Skipper original avec un ruban de signalisation jaune/noir "CAUTION" qui se dresse la tête et les épaules au-dessus des imitations. La qualité Skipper garantit toujours la durabilité et la fiabilité. Le choix du vrai professionnel.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER XS - rouge/blanc
      Soldes
    • Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER XS - rouge/blanc

      L'enrouleur à sangle Skipper XS s'utilise dans les endroits où il n'est possible d'utiliser des cônes ou des poteaux de ballisage. Il a les mêmes caractéristiques que l'enrouleur à sangle Skipper classique, mais est monté avec différents supports muraux.

      €61,98 €56,82
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER XS - noir/jaune
      Soldes
    • Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER XS - noir/jaune

      L'enrouleur à sangle Skipper XS s'utilise dans les endroits où il n'est possible d'utiliser des cônes ou des poteaux de ballisage. Il a les mêmes caractéristiques que l'enrouleur à sangle Skipper classique, mais est monté avec différents supports muraux.

      €61,98 €56,82
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - bleu/blanc
      Soldes
    • Enrouleur à sangle SKIPPER - bleu/blanc

      L'enrouleur à sangle Skipper original avec un ruban de signalisation bleu/blanc qui se dresse la tête et les épaules au-dessus des imitations. La qualité Skipper garantit toujours la durabilité et la fiabilité. Le choix du vrai professionnel.

      €61,98 €48,76
    • SKIPPER SKIPPER serre joint support -  recepteur
      Soldes
    • SKIPPER serre joint support - recepteur

      Même dans les endroits difficiles, il est possible d'installer une démarcation temporaire avec ce serre joint Skipper. Vous pouvez facilement y installer une barrière rétractable ou l'utiliser pour fixer l'extrémité de votre ruban.

      €46,28 €40,17
    • SKIPPER Module dummy SKIPPER - bleu
    • Module dummy SKIPPER - bleu

      La module dummy Skipper est un enrouleur Skipper vide que vous utilisez à la fin de votre délinéation de zone. Avec ce dummy, il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser une module beaucoup plus chèr comme récepteur de votre dernier ruban retractable.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER Enrouleur dummy SKIPPER - orange
    • Enrouleur dummy SKIPPER - orange

      La module dummy Skipper est un enrouleur Skipper vide que vous utilisez à la fin de votre délinéation de zone. Avec ce dummy, il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser une module beaucoup plus chèr comme récepteur de votre dernier ruban retractable.

      €31,12
    • SKIPPER Support et récepteur mural magnétique SKIPPER
      Soldes
    • Support et récepteur mural magnétique SKIPPER

      Le support mural et récepteur magnétique se place facilement sur une base métallique pour recevoir le ruban retractable des toutes modules Skipper ou pour fixer l'unité Skipper XS ou d'autres accessoires Skipper.

      €11,74 €9,46
    • SKIPPER Embout poteau SKIPPER - orange
    • Embout poteau SKIPPER - orange

      L'embout poteau Skipper donne une finition soignée lorsqu'aucune module Skipper n'est installée ou lorsque vous l'utilisez uniquement comme station de sécurité et de recyclage. Il est disponible dans les coloris des potelets Skipper.

      €12,11
    • SKIPPER Support accessoire pour potelet SKIPPER
      Soldes
    • Support accessoire pour potelet SKIPPER

      Le support accessoire Skipper permet de fixer divers rajouts utiles, comme une poubelle ou un support flacon, au potelet Skipper. De cette façon, vous pouvez transformer le potelet en station de sécurité et de recyclage.

      €10,95 €9,30
    • SKIPPER Support mural magnétique SKIPPER
      Soldes
    • Support mural magnétique SKIPPER

      Le support mural magnétique Skipper permet de monter votre enrouleur à sangle Skipper sur une surface métallique.

      €32,85 €30,50
    • SKIPPER Skipper kit fenêtre - barrière à sangle de 9 mètres
    • Skipper kit fenêtre - barrière à sangle de 9 mètres

      Avec le Skipper kit fenêtre, vous pouvez facilement placer barrière retractable jusqu'à 9 mètres de longueur entre deux parois vitrées ou lisses grâce aux ventouses Skipper. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser pour attacher d'autres accessoires quand il ne f

      €90,08

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

© Copyright 2021 TRAFFIC-shop - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
Beste bezoeker, hier kan je jou voorkeur aanpassen betreffende cookies. Klik hiernaast op "manage cookies" Manage cookies